LCC Championship Years:
2018 Premier League Champions

2018 T20 Champions

2017 Premier League Champions
2016 Premier League and T20 Champions
2014 Premier League and T20 Champions
2013 Premier League and T20 Champions
2012 Premier League and T20 Champions
2011 Division 2 Champions
2009 T20 Champions
2008 T20 Champions

© 2018 by Littleton Cricket Club Colorado USA - all rights Reserved

September 16, 2018

September 9, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

3-SWEEP!!! LCC Completes Third Consecutive Championship Sweep

October 21, 2014

Please reload

Featured Posts

2015 Season Outlook

March 10, 2015

LCC conducted its annual general meeting on February 28, 2015. The club elected its leaders for 2015 and voted in some exciting plans for the year, the biggest of which is that LCC will field TWO Twenty20 teams in 2015! Through diligent planning and recruiting efforts, the officers were able to attract both new and former members to the club to field the second team. Of course, the Littleton old-timers recall that the club had two teams about 15 years ago. It's good to see the club back on the growth trajectory in addition to its winning ways!

The club's finances are in good shape thanks to the steadfast support of our club's long-time friends, David and Marilyn Whitcomb, and good stewardship by our Treasurer and members. The club's website, revamped in 2014, has continued to spread the word about LCC and attract new members!

2015 LCC Leadership
President: Raj Chitikila
Vice-President: Dhiren Patel
Treasurer: Garnet Gibson
Secretary: Vijay Limma

Captain (main teams, both formats): Bodhayan Chakraborty
Captain (second Twenty20 team): Raj Chitikila

Go LCC!!!