LCC Championship Years:
2018 Premier League Champions

2018 T20 Champions

2017 Premier League Champions
2016 Premier League and T20 Champions
2014 Premier League and T20 Champions
2013 Premier League and T20 Champions
2012 Premier League and T20 Champions
2011 Division 2 Champions
2009 T20 Champions
2008 T20 Champions

© 2018 by Littleton Cricket Club Colorado USA - all rights Reserved

September 16, 2018

September 9, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

3-SWEEP!!! LCC Completes Third Consecutive Championship Sweep

October 21, 2014

Please reload

Featured Posts

Looking to 2016

January 29, 2016

Littleton Cricket Club-Lions had an excellent 2015 season by most measures, if not our own, falling short in the finals of both the Premier and Twenty20 formats. Perhaps the pressure of winning both championships three years in a row finally got to the club, but LCC-L was thoroughly outplayed in both finals. Nevertheless, an incredible accomplishment of making it to 9 consecutive tournament finals dating back to the 2011 T20 knockout tournament!

This year's new entry, LCC-Tigers, played in the T20 tournament and had an unexpected year, beating very strong teams and losing to lower ranked ones, but it made for a fun season. LCC-T had a chance to place 5th out of 11 teams, but lost a thriller in the Plate Final.

Overall, an remarkable 2015 season, but the club is eagerly looking forward to 2016!